Friday, October 30, 2015

American Infidel

Kafir - Arabic for "infidel."
How does one become a kafir? Simple - reject Allah, or reject that Mohammed was Allah's final prophet, or reject the teachings of the Koran (Qur'an). There are many places  to find this definition. But most of them agree pretty much down the line.

Muslims have more than one category of infidel, but simply speaking, they fall into one of three different categories:
1. Christians and Jews - of "the book," but reject Allah / Mohammed.
2. Other faiths (Hindu, Buddhist, etc.).
3. Atheists.

There are numerous ways a Muslim can become an infidel, and even though I've never been Muslim, just for fun, I'm trying to satisfy as many of them as possible.

Beware the Muslim who makes the claim that Christians and Jews are not infidels - according to the Koran, it is not only permissible, but advisable to lie to the infidel to advance Islam.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment will be displayed after approval.
Approval depends on what you say and how you say it.